• en
    • nl
    • de

Our team

Our team comprises some 200 colleagues, all of whom use their own specialism to give substance to vb&t’s services. By working together, they help our customers; each in their own way on the basis of their own strength and authenticity. This goes to show that we believe in the power of the individual and of the team.  We believe in doing things together: with colleagues, partners and you.

ZOEKEN

Amber Snikkers
Accountmanager
a.snikkers@vbtgroep.nl
Amber Snikkers
Accountmanager
Diana van Bergen-Kuijpers
Accountmanager
d.v.bergen@vbtgroep.nl
Diana van Bergen-Kuijpers
Accountmanager
Ellen van Engelen
Hoofd secretariaat
e.van.engelen@vbtgroep.nl
Ellen van Engelen
Hoofd secretariaat
Emiel Spee
Technisch manager
e.spee@vbtgroep.nl
Emiel Spee
Technisch manager
Eric Prevoo
Directeur Vastgoedmanagement
e.prevoo@vbtgroep.nl
Eric Prevoo
Directeur Vastgoedmanagement
Francine Klaessens
Accountmanager
f.klaessens@vbtgroep.nl
Francine Klaessens
Accountmanager
Frank Didden
Technisch manager
f.didden@vbtgroep.nl
Frank Didden
Technisch manager
Hans De Louw
Applicatiebeheerder
h.de.louw@vbtgroep.nl
Hans De Louw
Applicatiebeheerder
Harry van Helden
Technisch manager
h.van.helden@vbtgroep.nl
Harry van Helden
Technisch manager
Ingeborg Vermeer-van der Laan
Accountmanager
i.vermeer@vbtgroep.nl
Ingeborg Vermeer-van der Laan
Accountmanager
Jan van den Heuvel
Technisch manager
j.van.den.heuvel@vbtgroep.nl
Jan van den Heuvel
Technisch manager
Jeffrey Vernack
Junior Technisch Manager
j.vernack@vbtgroep.nl
Jeffrey Vernack
Junior Technisch Manager
Jeroen Dirven
Junior Technisch Manager
j.dirven@vbtgroep.nl
Jeroen Dirven
Junior Technisch Manager
Kevin Sonnemans
Junior Technisch Manager
k.sonnemans@vbtgroep.nl
Kevin Sonnemans
Junior Technisch Manager
Mark van Loon
Technisch manager
mvanloon@vbtgroep.nl
Mark van Loon
Technisch manager
Marly Duis
Accountmanager
m.duis@vbtgroep.nl
Marly Duis
Accountmanager
Michelle Coeterier
Accountmanager
m.coeterier@vbtgroep.nl
Michelle Coeterier
Accountmanager
Mirella Detz
Servicemanager
m.detz@vbtgroep.nl
Mirella Detz
Servicemanager
Nathalie Daanen
Servicemanager
n.daanen@vbtgroep.nl
Nathalie Daanen
Servicemanager
Pim Jansen
Technisch manager
p.jansen@vbtgroep.nl
Pim Jansen
Technisch manager
Robrecht Schoufs
Junior Accountmanager
r.schoufs@vbtgroep.nl
Robrecht Schoufs
Junior Accountmanager
Ron Ramakers
Technisch manager
r.ramakers@vbtgroep.nl
Ron Ramakers
Technisch manager
Servie van Eijck
Accountmanager
s.van.eijck@vbtgroep.nl
Servie van Eijck
Accountmanager
Thom van Rooij
Junior Technisch Manager
t.van.rooij@vbtgroep.nl
Thom van Rooij
Junior Technisch Manager
Thomas Rombouts
Technisch manager
t.rombouts@vbtgroep.nl
Thomas Rombouts
Technisch manager
Tom Jurrius
Trainee commercieel medewerker verhuur
tom@vbtverhuurmakelaars.nl
Tom Jurrius
Trainee commercieel medewerker verhuur
What can we do
for you?

Complete the contact form on our contact page and our
people will answer your question as soon as possible.

What can we do for you?

Complete the contact form on our contact page and our
people will answer your question as soon as possible